What Our Customers Say

What our clients say about us is something we value deeply. Let their words guide you in making an informed decision about who to partner with as your home remodeler.

Tassey VanZile
Tassey VanZile
2022-10-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Valley remodeling completely redid both of our bathrooms in our house. The helped with all the design process and very helpful. John and Ben are excellent at what they do. They care that everything is perfect and even make repairs that might arise in the structure of the house that they didn’t expect. I love both of my bathrooms and I’m very pleased that we chose valley remodeling.
I AM SARA RIVERS
I AM SARA RIVERS
2022-06-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Valley remodeling remodeled my bathroom and helped me with my garage rack. They were very friendly and professional. They were the only ones that could do my remodeling within the same month of me calling. The bathroom turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. I also liked that their website is very efficient and effective.
RALPH Sallade
RALPH Sallade
2022-05-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bathroom remodel: replaced toilet; remodeled the shower; redid floor tiles. Excellent workmanship, professional workers. Would recommend them, and use them again for other kitchen or bath projects.
Alice
Alice
2022-05-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
John and Connie are a pleasure to work with. They value their customers and are very courteous, professional, considerate, and punctual. I first contacted Valley Remodeling for a shower tile redo because my original contractor did not slope the tiles appropriately toward the drain, causing considerable water pooling problems. John came out, took a look, and completely understood my problem. From start to finish, it was a very comforting process with amazing end results in fixing the slope of the shower floor. I am very happy to report that I no longer have a water pooling problem. Everything was fixed and not only that, Valley Remodeling also guarantees their work to make sure we, the customers, are completely satisfied. If you have any bathroom remodeling needs, set up a time with Valley Remodeling. I completely trust them and know that they stand behind their work. With such big work being done with the shower tiles, I am also amazed at the level of professionalism I saw. They covered the floors nicely so as to not soil my home, and the cleanup done after the work was amazing too. They went above and beyond in every aspect. Look no further. I would be happy to work with them again. They had great communication, clean worksite, and take pride in their work.
Gary Bernard
Gary Bernard
2022-04-09
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
So, rather than buy a new house for a billion dollars, we decided to remodel the one we loved…the one we already owned. We called Valley Remodeling AZ to help us with our new remodeling adventure as we had used them in the past for other smaller jobs. We basically expressed what we were looking for, which was to remodel several areas of our house and give it a fresh new look and make it look more appealing. Our main objective was to replace all our counter tops in our kitchen and bathrooms. As with any large project, we decided to add several mini projects including replacing our kitchen sink, vanity sinks, faucets, medicine cabinets and vanity mirrors. The team from Valley Remodeling toured our house, liked the direction we wanted to go and recommended several simple fixes like replacing lighting, old plumbing and repainting our bathrooms. This family is second to none, they helped us pick out our counter tops, and they completed the major project, mini projects, and basically completed everything for us. To say the are skillful in all areas would be an understatement. When you open your home you want to feel comfortable with whom you are letting in. This family is honest, trustworthy, very friendly and will make you feel good about the decision you made. If something comes up, they stop what they’re doing, review it with you and conquer the issue. We are thrilled with the outcome, our house has received the look we were after and the family at Valley Remodeling AZ made it happen. We highly recommend their services, no matter how big or small. Look no further!
Lynda Buchanan
Lynda Buchanan
2022-02-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
John and his crew were super friendly and excellent attention to detail - Connie always kept us updated so we knew when to expect the contractors and what work they would be doing. She also was very prompt in getting back to us if we had any questions. Definitely would recommend
Jack Francis
Jack Francis
2022-01-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've used this company twice now, for a variety of services. They are fast, fair, and professional.
Brittany Huntzberry
Brittany Huntzberry
2021-12-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I used Use My Guy Services to replace a bathroom exhaust fan, everything went smoothly and I am satisfied with the service and pricing. We will reach out for more services in the future.
LINDA GUIDINGER
LINDA GUIDINGER
2021-12-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Connie was so nice and easy to work with on the phone . John was so professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything he did. And gave us good advice that saved us money.. I would recommend UMGS.

We Are Here To Take Care Of You And Your Home

Home renovation contracting team in Mesa & surrounding areas.